As part of the Unity Schools Partnership the school is ultimately managed by the Board of Directors. Information about the trust governance can be found on the Unity Schools Partnership website. Responsibility for the school is delegated to the Local Governing Body listed below.

Current Governing Body Members

Name Designation
Mrs Jane Sendall Headteacher
Mr Steve King Chair of Governors
Dr Lauren Cadwallader Parent Governor
Mrs Lisa McConnell Staff Governor
Mr Paul Griffiths Trust Governor
Mr Nigel Roberts Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Rosemary Prince Trust Governor
Ms Lauraine Portwood Trust Governor