Below are term dates for this academic year. Please note that PD Days may be subject to change.

2019-2020 Term Dates

PD Days (School is closed on these days)

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020

Autumn Term 2019 

School Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October
School Term Ends: Friday 20 December

Spring Term 2020

School Term Starts: Wednesday 8th January
Half Term: 17th February -Friday 21st February
School Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Please note the bank holiday on Monday 4 May has switched to Friday 8 May, to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.

School Term Starts: Monday 20th April 
Half-term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
School Term Ends: Friday 17th July

2020-2021 Term Dates

PD Days (School is closed on these days)

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021

Autumn Term 2020

School Term Starts: Thursday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
School Term Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

School Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
School Term Ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

School Term Starts: Monday 12th April 
Half-term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th July
School Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July